Bev agrees… it isn’t always for someone else to do

Two blogs in one week!  I’ll keep this one short, promise…

The Marketing Academy has helped me to have confidence in myself in areas where I have in the past, brushed things under the carpet with the thought ‘that’s for someone else to do’……. But guess what? Embracing my own fears, educating myself, rolling my sleeves up and just getting on with it, however risky it seems has had a MASSSIVE impact both in my professional and personal life.

So, my conclusion? Facing my fear and just doing it (there’s a book title in there somewhere!) can pay absolute dividends.  Give it a go and see what happens.

About Bev Ridyard

Put simply it's all about marketing, people and making a difference through positive change!
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

